Booklets For Passover

Rediscover the events in Yahshua's life that took place during Passover over 2000 years ago.

Read of Messiah's final Passover meal with His disciples and make connections between Messiah and the Jewish Feast that celebrates Israel's freedom from captivity. Learn more about the New Covenant that was ushered in by Yahshua for God's people Israel and the world.

At Life Bible Booklets these essential verses are in booklet form at the Jacinth Level. The final six booklets take each main event and compile the four gospel accounts into one booklet. The six booklets cover Yahshua's Entry into Jerusalem, The Passover meal, His arrest, His death, Burial and Resurrection. In the Chrysolite level learn about the New Covenant spoken of by the Prophet Jeremiah centuries before.

With these booklets your children can easily read these passages for themselves this Passover. Each booklet has a follow-up worksheet to enable their understanding and to encourage them to reflect on this incredible event that changed history for all of humanity.

Peace to you and your family in His Name.

#Bible #Yahshua #Passover

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Life Bible Booklets would love your feedback or if any help is needed please use the Contact Form below!

© 2014-2016 Life Bible Booklets.